Can we show original completion date for purged user when re added to ALM?
Problem Statement: Can we show the original completion date for the purged users when they are added back. Role: Admin Brief Description: There are cases Admin purges the user accidentally. When the user was added back to the account and Admin wants to update user completions with an original completion date in the past? Steps…
