Restirciting the retired courses to the users
The administrators/ authors have access to retire the courses from the learning manager so that the courses will not be available to the users for enrollment. As per the default setup. Still, the enrolled users will have access to the retired course to launch and complete the course. Steps to restrict the users from taking…
